10/13/2014

I went on a date tonight; it was fun. I enjoyed the food and drinks and conversation. But the whole drive up, all I could think about was P. None of these other girls can compare. But I’m too afraid to say anything. I don’t want to ruin a good friendship by trying to turn it into something else. I don’t want to ruin more than one friendship. My date this evening kissed me, and all I can think about is some other girl. Is the answer patience, or is it assertion? Did I already blow my chance at dating P, or am I just making false assumptions? *sigh*

Leave a Reply

