6/30/2014

Oh June, where have you gone?

It was another month of pushing myself outside of my comfort zone.

I started playing in the ultimate frisbee league again.

I scheduled, prepared for, and went on my first vacation since the separation.

I reactivated my online dating profile and went on a few dates.

I went to trivia night at a bar with some friends and did very well.

And just today, I put kiddo in a new summer camp that I’m really pleased about.

What will July have in store?

Leave a Reply

