2/23/2014

I had a good weekend. I spent a lot of time with friends…I think that made all the difference.

I helped a friend move into his new house on Friday evening.

I visited a web design client on Saturday morning, then went and saw a play at the theater. It was good to see friends there as well. Then Saturday night I visited a new friend and stayed at her house until 2 a.m. just talking.

I slept in this morning, and then visited the Ex for dinner before going to our usual Walking Dead party, where more of my friends were. Girl #1 was there, we talked a bit, which was nice. She agreed to go to a play with me and several other theater acquaintances at the end of March, so I have that to look forward to as well.

Leave a Reply

