2/3/2014

I’ve been stuck inside all day thanks to the 6-8 inches of snow that fell this morning. For a while it looked like it might just be rainy…the temperature stayed above freezing until 5:30 this morning. But when it finally dipped, the snow just started sticking to everything. So here I am. The forecast for the rest of the week doesn’t look too good either.

In good news, girl #1 messaged me back and said it would be fun to hang out again, but she’s busy until her current show is over, so that’s like the first week of March. So I need to be patient for a month. I can do that. Somehow. The little bastard voice inside my head is telling me that she’s just being polite and is brushing me off so I’ll go away. I doubt myself like that. I can just never take things for what they are. I don’t know. I guess I just have to keep my cool and see what happens.

I’ve been watching It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia all day. Here are my favorite two clips from the day.

Leave a Reply

