1/2/2014

One quick thought – I started 2013 at 215 pounds on the dot. I ended it at 193, a loss of 22 pounds over the course of the year. My lowest was 188 of course, but the holidays ruined that progress. Time to start again! My next goal is to go under 190 again and then chase 185, which would be the 40 pound mark. Over the entire year, I’d like to wind up under 180 for sure, maybe getting down to 170. That would be a 55 pound difference from my heaviest weight a couple years ago and would have me close to my high school weight, which was very nice!

Leave a Reply

